Select Matching Event

Téléchargement / download : Liste des sesshins 2017 avec Roland Yuno Rech

Events Calendar

Godo/Teacher Location Start Date End Date Description
H-J Metzger Hamburg - Neuengamme (Allemagne) Saturday 29 April 2017 Sunday 30 April 2017

Journée de pratique

>> Info

Autre enseignant Köln (Allemagne) Saturday 29 April 2017 Sunday 30 April 2017

"Nähen in Köln", week-end couture  avec Evi Pascual

>> Infos

Yuno Rech La Gendronnière - Sesshin de printemps Saturday 29 April 2017 Monday 01 May 2017

>> Info et inscription

Yuno Rech Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 05 May 2017 Sunday 07 May 2017
Autre enseignant Solingen (Allemagne) Sunday 07 May 2017 Sunday 07 May 2017

Journée Zazen et Yoga, avec Ines Steggewentze

>> Info

Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - formation - ordinations Saturday 20 May 2017 Sunday 28 May 2017

Camp de Printemps
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Kyōsei Reynaud Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence) Sunday 21 May 2017 Sunday 21 May 2017

Journée de zazen

>> Informations

>> Inscription

Patrick Pargnien vallée d’Aspe Monday 22 May 2017 Thursday 25 May 2017

session "Méditation Zen et marche"

Yuno Rech Pégomas Friday 02 June 2017 Sunday 04 June 2017
Patrick Pargnien Grignols Friday 09 June 2017 Sunday 11 June 2017
Retraite de Printemps 
Lluis Salas Lluçà (Espagne) Friday 09 June 2017 Sunday 11 June 2017

Sesshin

>> Information

H-J Metzger Waldhaus am Laacher See (Allemagne) Thursday 15 June 2017 Sunday 18 June 2017

Sesshin

>> Info

Autre enseignant Frankfurt (Allemagne) Saturday 24 June 2017 Sunday 25 June 2017

Week-end Zen et Nature - Zazen et randonnée avec Isolde Schnorbach

H-J Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 03 July 2017 Friday 07 July 2017

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Autre enseignant Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 08 July 2017 Sunday 09 July 2017

Atelier : Seine Schale öffnen heißt seinen Geist öffnen - Ein Workshop zu den Mahlzeiten-Versen, mit Ines Steggewentze

>> Info

Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - formation - ordinations Saturday 15 July 2017 Sunday 23 July 2017
Lluis Salas Lluçà (Espagne) - ordinations Tuesday 01 August 2017 Sunday 06 August 2017

Sesshin avec ordinations

>> Information

Yuno Rech La Gendronnière - Camp d'été - Formation - Ordinations Thursday 10 August 2017 Friday 18 August 2017

Camp d'été 

Patrick Pargnien Grignols Saturday 19 August 2017 Thursday 24 August 2017

camp d’été

Konrad Maquestieau Trier (Allemagne) Saturday 09 September 2017 Sunday 10 September 2017

Week-end de zazen

Yuno Rech Paris Sunday 10 September 2017 Sunday 10 September 2017
Yuno Rech L'Arche Friday 22 September 2017 Sunday 24 September 2017
Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 29 September 2017 Sunday 01 October 2017

Sesshin
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Yuno Rech Theys Friday 06 October 2017 Sunday 08 October 2017
Yuno Rech Berbenno (Italie) Friday 13 October 2017 Sunday 15 October 2017
Patrick Pargnien Grignols Friday 13 October 2017 Sunday 15 October 2017

retraite d’automne

H-J Metzger Weimar-Buchenwald (Allemagne) Wednesday 25 October 2017 Sunday 29 October 2017

Sesshin mit Ines Steggewentze und Heinz-Jürgen Metzger

>> Info

Yuno Rech Pyrénées Friday 27 October 2017 Sunday 29 October 2017
Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 03 November 2017 Sunday 05 November 2017

Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) Friday 10 November 2017 Sunday 12 November 2017
H-J Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 13 November 2017 Saturday 18 November 2017

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Patrick Pargnien Landevennec Friday 17 November 2017 Sunday 19 November 2017

session

Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 17 November 2017 Sunday 19 November 2017

avec ordinations

Autre enseignant Solingen (Allemagne) Sunday 19 November 2017 Sunday 19 November 2017

Journée Zazen et Yoga, avec Ines Steggewentze

>> Info

H-J Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 04 December 2017 Friday 08 December 2017

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

H-J Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Friday 08 December 2017 Saturday 09 December 2017

Nuit de zazen

>> Info

Autre enseignant Trier (Allemagne) Saturday 09 December 2017 Sunday 10 December 2017

Nuit de Zazen avec Isolde Schnorbach