Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 03 December 2021 Sunday 05 December 2021

sesshin avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà Saturday 04 December 2021 Wednesday 08 December 2021

Rohatsu Sesshin à Lluçà >>  info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Watou (Belgique) >> ANNULÉ ! Thursday 09 December 2021 Sunday 12 December 2021

 >> Flyer

La sesshin est annulée, sera reprogrammée.

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen Friday 10 December 2021 Saturday 11 December 2021

Zazen night in Solingen

 

 
Download as iCal file
Frauke Shinjin Blessmann Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 28 January 2022 Sunday 30 January 2022

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Marc Chigen Estéban Godinne (Belgique) Friday 04 March 2022 Sunday 06 March 2022

Infos et inscriptions : http://www.azb.be/

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 13 May 2022 Sunday 15 May 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - Camp de printemps - ordinations Saturday 21 May 2022 Sunday 29 May 2022

Camp de printemps avec ordinations

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud sesshin à Toulon - semaine de pratique Sunday 05 June 2022 Friday 10 June 2022

Semaine de pratique - Sesshin en ville

Dojo zen de Toulon >> Info et inscriptions

Info relayée sur le site de méditation zen de Narbonne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - ordinations Saturday 16 July 2022 Sunday 24 July 2022

Camp d'été (avec ordinations) dirigé par Roland Yuno Rech
Infos et inscriptions : http://www.abzen.eu/

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 07 October 2022 Sunday 09 October 2022

 Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Emanuela Dosan Losi Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 21 October 2022 Sunday 23 October 2022

Sesshin 

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 04 November 2022 Sunday 06 November 2022

Infos et inscriptions : http://www.azb.be/

 

 
Download as iCal file

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.